Office of Development Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Office of Development
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Executive Office
main phone: 706-542-8176  •  office fax: 706-542-8252
Mac Corry »
Associate Vice President for Development/Campaign Director
more info »
706-542-9798
mcorry@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Keith Oelke »
Senior Executive Director for Central Development/Deputy Campaign Director
more info »
706-542-8179
koelke@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chief of Staff
Heather Malcom »
Chief of Staff for Development
more info »
706-542-8180
hmalcom@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jordan Davis »
Events Coordinator
more info »
706-542-3919
jdavis3@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tina Roach »
Administrative Associate
more info »
706-542-8119
tlroach@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Research
Prisca Zaccaria »
Director
more info »
706-542-5313
prisca@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Laura Eastall-Hix »
Assistant Director - Advancement Research
706-542-4288
laurahix@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Laurel Benson Hostetter »
Development Analyst II
more info »
706-542–8807
laurelh@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Libby Fennell »
Development Analyst II
more info »
706-542-8846
lfennell@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Laura Ford »
Development Analyst II
more info »
706-542-9215
lcford@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Kathie Blount Nuss »
Development Research Analyst I
more info »
706-542-6566
kblountn@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Annual & Special Giving and Development Operations
David S. Jones »
Senior Director for Annual Giving and Director of Data Systems
more info »
706-542-8131
dsjones@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jill S. Bateman »
Director - Annual/Special Giving
more info »
706-542-8528
jbateman@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brandon Patten »
Associate Director - Annual and Special Giving
more info »
706-542-2016
cbpatten@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
William Draper »
Assistant Director - Annual and Special Giving
more info »
706-542-8150
wdraper@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Communications
Emily Williams »
Director of Communications
more info »
706-542-8336
emwi@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Kellyn Willis »
Assistant Director of Communications
more info »
706-542-3226
kawillis@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Constituent Programs
Brooks E. McCommons »
Senior Director of Development for Constituent Programs
more info »
706-542-0178
brooksm@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Jennifer Abbott »
Director of Development - School of Social Work
more info »
706-542-9093
jabbott@uga.edu
Tucker Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Siara Abdulla »
Director of Development - Vice President for Instruction
more info »
706-542-3270
siara@uga.edu
New College
Athens, GA 30602  
Kathy Bangle »
Director of Veterinary External Affairs - College of Veterinary Medicine
more info »
706-583-0154
kbangle@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8254
College of Veterinary Medicine
Athens, GA 30602  
Donna S. Brazzell »
Constituent Director - School of Public and International Affairs
more info »
706-542-9661
dbrazzel@uga.edu
fax: 706-583-0095
Candler Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Sara Cook »
Senior Director of Development - Franklin College of Arts & Sciences
more info »
706-542-1388
saracook@uga.edu
Old College
Athens, GA 30602  
  Rob Cooper »
Assistant to the Dean for External Affairs - College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
706-542-1565
rkc@uga.edu
Four Towers
Athens, GA 30602  
Cherie Duggan »
Director of Development - Office of the Vice President for Public Service and Outreach
more info »
706-542-6654
cduggan@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-6278
Treanor House
1234 South Lumpkin St.
Athens, GA 30602  
Michael Dukes »
Director of Development - College of Engineering
more info »
706-542-2334
mdukes@uga.edu
Paul D. Coverdell Center
Athens, GA 30602,  
Chantel Dunham »
Senior Director of Development - University Libraries, Georgia Review and Georgia Press
more info »
706-542-0628
cdunham@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4144
Main Library
Administrative Offices
Athens, GA 30602  
Martee Horne »
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations - Terry College of Business
more info »
706-583-0874
mhorne@terry.uga.edu
Brooks Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Kim Gentry »
Director of Development - Office of the Vice President for Research
more info »
706-542-8931
kgentry@uga.edu
Boyd Graduate Studies Building
D.W. Brooks Drive
Athens, Georgia 30602-7415  
Caitlin Hubbard »
Director of Development - Performing Arts Center
more info »
706-542-2031
hubbardc@uga.edu
Performing Arts Center
Athens, GA 30602  
Ginny G. Ingels »
Director of Development - College of Public Health
more info »
706-542-2590
ggi@uga.edu
Rhodes Hall
Health Sciences Campus
Athens, GA 30602  
Aldon Knight »
Executive Director of College Advancement - College of Education
more info »
706-542-2267
aknight@uga.edu
Aderhold Hall
College of Education
Athens, GA 30602  
Caroline Maddox »
Director of Development - Georgia Museum of Art
more info »
706-542-3928
ccm@uga.edu
Georgia Museum of Art
Athens, GA 30602  
Parker Middleton »
Director of Development - Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
more info »
706-542-7819
jparkerm@uga.edu
Journalism Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Jennifer Messer »
Director of Development - College of Environment and Design
more info »
706-542-4727
jlmesser@uga.edu
Jackson Street Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Dorothe Otemann »
Coordinator of External Affairs - Honors Program
more info »
706-583-0698
dotemann@uga.edu
Moore College
Athens, GA 30602  
Steven Pitts »
Director of Development - Student Affairs
more info »
706-542-2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Memorial Hall
Athens, GA  
Victoria Prevatt »
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations - College of Family and Consumer Sciences
more info »
706-542-4946
/706-255-8815
vprevatt@uga.edu
Dawson Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Mark Slonaker »
Executive Director of The Georgia Bulldog Club
more info »
706-542-9239
slonaker@uga.edu
Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Lee Snelling »
Director of Development - Eugene P. Odum School of Ecology
more info »
706-542-6007
snelling@uga.edu
Ecology Building
Athens , GA 30602  
Greg Sowell »
Senior Director of Law School Advancement & Adjunct Professor of Law
more info »
706-542-7985
gsowell@uga.edu
Dean Rusk Hall
225 Herty Drive
Athens, GA 30602  
Dana Strickland »
Executive Director of External Affairs - College of Pharmacy
more info »
706-542-5293
dstrick@rx.uga.edu
fax: 706-542-5269
Pharmacy Building
Athens, GA 30602  
  Rachel Tribble »
Director of Development - State Botanical Gardens
706-542-6150
rtribble@uga.edu
Callaway Administration Building
State Botanical Gardens
Athens, GA  
Tom Wilfong »
Director of Development - The Graduate School
more info »
706-425-2968
twilfong@uga.edu
279 Williams St.
Athens, GA 30602  
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Chris Moder »
Associate Director - Corporate & Foundations Relations
more info »
404-814-8826
moder@uga.edu
Atlanta Alumni Center
3475 Lenox Road NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Laura Bray »
Administrative Associate I
more info »
706-542-0274
laubray@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Donor Relations & Stewardship
Tony Stringer »
Director
more info »
706- 542-8247
tonys@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Teresa Kesler »
Assistant Director
more info »
706-542-6452
tkesler@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Calli Choe »
Stewardship Coordinator
more info »
706-542-8328
ckchoe@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tyler Daniels »
Donor Relations Coordinator
more info »
706-542-9214
jt88@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lauren Schlesinger »
Stewardship Coordinator
more info »
706-542-6941
lkschlesinger@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Sarah Elsbernd »
Stewardship Coordinator
more info »
706-542-9491
see@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gift and Estate Planning
Hilda McDonald »
Development Associate
more info »
706-542-7226
hmcdonal@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Parents and Families Programs
Diane Johnson »
Director - Parents and Families Leadership Council
more info »
706-542-9032
dfjohn@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Anna Gray »
Assistant Director - Parents and Families Association
more info »
706-542-8147
annagray@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Principal Gifts
Jeremy Ransom »
Director of Principal Gifts
more info »
706-542-8824
jbransom@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Prospect Management
Lori Fields »
Development Data Manager
more info »
706-542-8249
lcfields@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Wendy Aina »
Prospect Data Analyst
more info »
706-542-8183
aina@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brooke Whelchel »
Data Support Analyst
more info »
706-542-8137
bmwhel@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Regional Giving
Will Willimon »
Senior Regional Director
more info »
706-542-3059
willimon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chris Betts »
Regional Director
more info »
404-814-8811
cbetts@uga.edu
fax: 404-760-9976
Atlanta Alumni Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Suite 870
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Christopher Jefts »
Regional Director
more info »
706-542-4001
/770-815-8556
cjefts@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Heather McCormick »
Regional Director
more info »
706-542-8453
/706-296-0400
hmccorm@uga.edu
fax: 706-583-0282
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jan Nixon »
Administrative Associate I
more info »
706-542-8830
jtalex@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Melinda Thomas »
Regional Director
more info »
706-542-8869
thomasme@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Training and Talent Development
Andrea Parris »
Director of Training and Talent Development
more info »
706-542-8181
aparris@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602